Contact us

Renaissance Elementary Charter School

Address 10651 N.W. 19 Street
Doral, Florida 33172
Telephone (Main): 305-591-2225
Fax: 305-591-2336

Faculty

Ana Cordal Principal
Ana Cordal
acordal@recscharter.org

Assistant Principal Maria Torres
mtorres@recscharter.org
Enrollment Manager Aida Dupont
adupont@recscharter.org
Business Operations Manager Renei Perez
rperez@recscharter.org
Aftercare Director Christine Barroso
cbarroso@recscharter.org
Aftercare Assistant Director Katery Perez
kperez@recscharter.org

Renaissance Middle Charter School

Address 8360 NW 33 St.
Miami, FL 33122
Telephone (Main): 305-728-4622
Fax: 786-401-1978

Faculty

Principal Ana Cordal
acordal@recscharter.org

Lead Assistant Principal Paul Thompson
pthompson@recscharter.org
Enrollment Manager Aida Dupont
adupont@recscharter.org
Dean of Students Elaine Castellanos
ecastellanos@recscharter.org
Business Operations Manager Renei Perez
rperez@recscharter.org
Aftercare Director Christine Barroso
cbarroso@recscharter.org
After Care Assistant Director Michelle Muguercia
mmuguercia@recscharter.org

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Please direct journalist inquiries to:

Colleen Reynolds, APR
Edge Communications – Public Relations Counselor
www.charterschoolsusa.com/press-room/

COPYRIGHT ©CSUSA 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.