Home / Contact

 

Renaissance Elementary Charter School

Address 10651 N.W. 19 Street, Doral, Florida 33172
Telephone (Main): 305-591-2225
Fax: 305-591-2336

Renaissance Middle Charter School

Address 8360 NW 33 St., Miami, FL 33122
Telephone (Main): 305-728-4622
Fax: 786-401-1978

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Maria Torres Principal – Elementary and Middle School mtorres@recscharter.org
Erica Tabares Assistant Principal – Elementary etabares@recscharter.org
Renei Perez School Operations Administrator – Elementary and Middle School rperez@recscharter.org
Elaine Castellanos Assistant Principal – Middle School ecastellanos@recscharter.org
Aida Dupont Enrollment Manager – Elementary and Middle School adupont@recscharter.org
Christine Barroso Aftercare Director – Elementary and Middle cbarroso@recscharter.org
 

Share This